Things I Love – Part 1

This would be a perfect blog for Valentine’s Day, but why wait!

Things I love list:

     1.      My Wife:  I mean…have you seen her…bow-chicka-wow-wow!

2.      My Daughter:  She is the cutest thing on the earth. 

3.      My Christ:  Saved me from eternal torment and loves me to eternity and back.

Those were the obvious…now for the possibly suprising.

4.      Chipotle:  If the “Heaven is a place on earth” song was a true statement, it would be describing Chipotle.

5.      White Chocolate/Macadamia Nut Cookies:  The wife makes them so they melt in your mouth like cookie dough ice cream…hold on I’m drooling.

6.      Sportscenter:  Never a better show.  How I miss thee.

7.      Golf:  The smell of the grass, the perfectly struck iron shot, the long birdie putt, the excitement of a man named after a carnivorous feline….good stuff.

8.      Assorted Swedish Fish:  The red is so boring…go assorted and you will never go back.

9.      Fishing:  Speaking of fish, I love the thrill of the hunt.

10.  IBC Root Beer:  Had to put that there so I get more blog hits for people searching for beer and they find a youth pastor’s blog…pretty tricky huh.

 

One thought on “Things I Love – Part 1

  1. Nate says:

    has ketchup moved on?

Leave a Reply

